Founded in 2006, it is a high-tech enterprise with medical optical equipment as its main business. It mainly sells various advanced optical instruments abroad and is responsible for its after-sales service. Hammere Technology is committed to providing customers with cutting-edge skin optical equipment in the world.

Since its establishment, the company has provided hundreds of optical instruments for domestic customers, excellent equipment performance and perfect service system, making the company's reputation increasing day by day. Good performance has increased the bargaining chip for the company and foreign businessmen. The company has cooperated with Canfield Company to become their general agent in mainland China.

We fully support the development of various academic activities, regard it as our duty to promote the application and development of skin optics in China, and make progress together with our customers.

About Canfield Scientific, Inc.
The global leader in imaging systems, services and products for scientific research and healthcare applications, including the pharmaceutical, biotechnology, cosmetics, medical and skin care industries.

捍马科技于2006年成立,是一家以经营医疗光学设备为主营业务的高科技企业,主要代理销售国外各种先进光学仪器并负责其售后服务工作。捍马科技致力于向客户提供世界领域内最前沿尖端的皮肤光学设备。

公司成立以来,已为国内客户提供了数百台光学仪器,卓越的设备性能和完善的服务体系,使公司的信誉与日俱增。良好的业绩为公司和外商谈判增加了筹码,公司和Canfield公司合作,成为他们在中国大陆的总代理商。

捍马科技充分支持各种学术活动的开展,视促进中国皮肤光学应用和发展为己任,和客户一起共同进步。

美国Canfield科技公司
About Canfield Scientific, Inc.
全球领先的成像系统、科学研究和医疗保健应用服务和产品,包括制药、生物技术、化妆品、医疗和皮肤护理行业。全球领先的数码摄影系统、影像软件及相关支援服务供应商,协助医护人员改善病人沟通及管理治疗结果。